Part of the Learning in Harmony Trust

"In the Learning in Harmony Trust, we work in harmony to achieve excellence for all. We live and breathe our values and focus on doing things the right way, providing the perfect environment for all our children to flourish and succeed. And with a diverse range of schools in two contrasting locations, we offer a unique opportunity for professionals looking for a challenging and rewarding career in a supportive, creative and forward-thinking environment."
Click here to find out more about the LiH Trust.

Blenhein Primary School

Meet team blenheim

The Senior Leadership Team

         Mr Woollard                        Mrs Wiley                       Mr Taylor                        Mrs Price
   Executive Headteacher          Head of School                             Deputy Headteachers                           

       Mrs Crowe (DSL)                Miss King                     Mrs Shaw
                     Assistant Headteachers

Year Group Leaders

Miss King (Early Years); Miss Wright (Year 1); Mrs Price (Year 2); Mrs Priest (Year 3);

Miss Milne (Year 4); Mrs Shaw (Year 5); Mr Shaw (Year 6) 

Class Teachers 

 Reception: Miss Beswick, Miss King and Miss Packer


Year 1: Mrs Berry, Mrs Clayton, Mrs Kingham, Mrs Vaughan and Miss Wright

Year 2: Miss Marsh, Mrs Price, Miss Rourke and Mrs Tyrie

Year 3: Miss Coops, Miss North and Mrs Priest


Year 4: Miss Milne, Miss Selley and Mrs Turner


Year 5: Mr Eckett, Mrs Giles, Mrs Shaw, Miss Stanley and Mr Taylor


Year 6: Mrs Bulpett, Miss Foster-Carter and Mr Shaw


SEN Teachers: Mrs Regan and Mrs Freeman


Teaching Staff

          Mrs Nyama                  Mrs McClintock  

Mrs Hill (Maternity Leave)

Miss Johnston (Maternity Leave)

Mrs Knott (Maternity Leave) 

Mrs Morgan (Maternity Leave) 

Miss Say (Maternity Leave)

Trainee Teachers & Higher Level Teaching Assistants

   Miss Sexton                        Miss Johnson

               Mrs Chase                    Mrs Fowler 

Inclusion Team

Mrs Crowe - Assistant Headteacher/SENco (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs Allen - Attendance Officer
Miss Overaa - Learning Mentor
Mrs Kingham - Assistant SENco
Ms Taylor - Inclusion Manager
Mrs Freeman - Family Support 

Breakfast & After-School Club

Miss Scaife - Club Manager
Mrs Graham - Deputy Club Manager
Mrs Monk
Mrs Baker
Mrs Nanthakumaran
Mrs Barnicoat
Miss Erysthee
Miss Taylor - Breakfast Club Cook
Mrs Stiles - After School Club Cook

Office Team

Mrs Bohea - PA to the Headteacher (not pictured)
Mrs Hubbard - Office Administrator
Mrs Hewitt - Office Administrator
Mrs Danaher - Assistant Business Manager
Miss Carter - Finance Assistant

Mrs Charnock - Teacher Admin Support

Support Staff

            Mrs Cross                        Miss Johnson                     Mrs Metcalfe

             Mrs Baker                              Mrs Crisp                     Miss Scaife         

            Mrs Taylor                              Mrs Cowie                       Mrs McGavin                  

                     Mrs Tabib                  Mrs Graham                         Mrs Gilbert     

             Ms Briggs                  Miss Erysthee    

        Mrs Monk                           Mrs Richards                   

    Mrs Barnicoat                           Mrs Lawrence                  Mrs Woodman

Nursery Team


Lucy, Kavitha, Kate, Mel and Leigh

Children's Centre Nursery

Deputy Manager: Caroline Burchell, Manager: Sue Hills, SEND coordinator: Vicky Greenwood
Cygnets Room Supervisor: Tori Williams and Swans Room Supervisor: Claire Church

Our Site Team

Mr Andy Keenan (Site Manager)
Mr Beswick (LiHTrust Premises Manager)

Our Midday Team

       Mrs Graham                       
  (MDA Supervisor)       

      Mrs Tabib                Mrs Perryer                                  

    Miss Godfrey          Mrs Gorman           Mrs Gowan

    Mrs Basco           Mrs Moores           Mrs Harding

Mrs Harper (Not yet pictured)
Mrs Martin (Not yet pictured)
Mrs Britten (Not yet pictured)
Mrs Hayes (Not yet pictured)
Mrs Hardman (Not yet pictured)