Part of the Learning in Harmony Trust

"In the Learning in Harmony Trust, we work in harmony to achieve excellence for all. We live and breathe our values and focus on doing things the right way, providing the perfect environment for all our children to flourish and succeed. And with a diverse range of schools in two contrasting locations, we offer a unique opportunity for professionals looking for a challenging and rewarding career in a supportive, creative and forward-thinking environment."
Click here to find out more about the LiH Trust.

Blenhein Primary School

Meet team blenheim

The Senior Leadership Team

            Mr Woollard                        Mrs Wiley                              Mr Taylor               
     Executive Headteacher            Head of School                Deputy Headteacher                          

       Mrs Crowe (DSL)                Miss King               Mr Shaw (Acting)   
                      Assistant Headteachers

Year Group Leaders

Mrs Green (Reception); Miss Wright (Year 1); Miss Milne (Year 2); 

Miss Marsh (Year 3); Mrs Priest (Year 4);  Ms Tipelu (Year 5); Miss Foster-Carter Year 6)

Class Teachers 

 Reception: Miss Beswick, Mrs Green and Miss Packer


Year 1: Mrs Clayton, Miss Sexton and Miss Wright

Year 2: Miss McCusker, Miss Milne and Miss Rourke

Year 3: Miss Marsh, Miss Stanley, Mrs Tyrie and Mrs Vaughan


Year 4: Mrs Priest, Miss Selley and Mr Shute


Year 5: Mr Eckett, Ms Tipelu and Mrs Turner


Year 6: Mrs Bulpett, Miss Foster-Carter and Mr Shaw


SEN Teachers: Mrs Freeman, Mrs Regan and Miss Twite


Across School Teaching Staff

Mrs Giles (Reading Recovery)       Mrs McClitock (Year 6 Tuition)      Mrs Vaughan (Every Child Counts)

         Mrs Chase                     Mrs Knott                     Mrs Morgan                   Mrs Nyama                                

Mrs Hill (Maternity Leave)

Miss Johnston (Maternity Leave)

Mrs Shaw (Maternity Leave)

Mrs Berry (Maternity Leave)

Miss North (Maternity Leave)

Inclusion Team

Mrs Crowe - Assistant Headteacher/SENco (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs Allen - Learning Mentor/Attendance Officer
Miss Overaa - Learning Mentor
Ms Taylor - Inclusion Manager

Breakfast & After-School Club

Miss Scaife - Club Manager
Mrs Graham - Deputy Club Manager
Mrs Baker
Mrs Nanthakumaran
Miss Erysthee
Miss Taylor - Breakfast Club Cook
Mrs Stiles - After School Club Cook

Office Team

Mrs Bohea - PA to the Headteacher (not pictured)
Mrs Hubbard - Office Administrator
Mrs Hewitt - Office Administrator
Mrs Danaher - Assistant Business Manager
Miss Carter - Finance Assistant

Mrs Charnock - Teacher Admin Support

Support Staff

            Mrs Cross                        Miss Johnson                     Mrs Metcalfe

             Mrs Baker                              Mrs Crisp                     Miss Scaife         

            Mrs Taylor                              Mrs Cowie                       Mrs McGavin                  

                     Mrs Tabib                  Mrs Graham                         Mrs Gilbert     

             Ms Briggs                  Miss Erysthee     Miss Taylor     Miss Morrell (Swiming Teacher)

            Mrs Richards                   Mrs Gowan             Mrs Lawrence                  Mrs Woodman

Nursery Team

Lucy, Kavitha, Kate, Mel and Leigh

Children's Centre Nursery

Deputy Manager: Caroline Burchell, Manager: Sue Hills, SEND coordinator: Vicky Greenwood
Cygnets Room Supervisor: Tori Williams and Swans Room Supervisor: Claire Church

Our Site Team

Mr Andy Keenan (Site Manager)
Mr Beswick (LiHTrust Premises Manager)

Our Midday Team

       Mrs Graham                       
  (MDA Supervisor)       

      Mrs Tabib       Mrs Harper    Mrs Moores                           

    Miss Godfrey          Mrs Gorman           Mrs Gowan

  Mrs Basco          Mrs Harding     Mrs Hayes

Mrs Martin (Not yet pictured)
Mrs Britten (Not yet pictured)
Mrs Hardman (Not yet pictured)