Part of the Learning in Harmony Trust

"In the Learning in Harmony Trust, we work in harmony to achieve excellence for all. We live and breathe our values and focus on doing things the right way, providing the perfect environment for all our children to flourish and succeed. And with a diverse range of schools in two contrasting locations, we offer a unique opportunity for professionals looking for a challenging and rewarding career in a supportive, creative and forward-thinking environment."
Click here to find out more about the LiH Trust.

Blenhein Primary School

Meet the Staff

The Senior Leadership Team

Miss King - Assistant Headteacher
Mr Woollard - Headteacher
Mrs Wiley - Deputy Headteacher
Mr Taylor - Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Shaw - Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Crowe - Head of SEND
Mrs Tyler - Business Manager

Year Group Leaders

Miss King - Foundation Stage
Mr Shaw - Year 5
Miss Weller - Year 1
Mrs Hill - Year 6
Miss Newham - Year 4
Miss Wright - Year 2
Mr Green - Year 3

Class Teachers

Year 6

Mrs Hill - Year Group Leader: Year 6
Mrs Shaw - Assistant Headteacher / Year 6
Mrs Bulpett - Teacher: Year 6

Year 5

Mr Geraghty - Teacher: Year 5
Miss Marsh - Teacher: Year 5
Mr Shaw - Year Group Leader: Year 5

Year 4

Miss Milne - Teacher: Year 4
Miss Newham - Year Group Leader: Year 4
Miss Riley - Teacher: Year 4

Year 3

Mr Green - Year Group Leader: Year 3
Mrs Priest - Teacher: Year 3
Mr Eckett - Teacher: Year 3

Year 2

Mrs Nyama - Teacher: Year 2                                                          Mrs Ambrose - Teacher: Year 2 
Miss Leavy - Teacher: Year 2                                                           Mrs Knott - Pupil Premium Teacher
Miss Wright - Year Group Leader: Year 2                                         Mrs Giles - Every Child Counts Maths Teacher 

Year 1

Miss Packer - Teacher: Year 1
Miss North - Teacher: Year 1
Miss Weller - Year Group Leader: Year 1


Mrs Clayton - Teacher: Reception
Miss King - FS Leader & Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Bircham - Teacher: Reception

Teaching Staff

Mr Burnham - SEN Teacher
Mrs Regan - SEN Teacher
Miss Crowe - Reading Recovery Teacher

Mrs McClintock - Pupil Premium Teacher
Miss Gibbins - Pupil Premium Teacher

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

    Mrs Marjoram         Mrs Harmon        Mrs Freeman

    Mrs Chase                Mrs Fowler 

Inclusion Team

Miss Overaa - Learning Mentor
Mrs Drane - Lead Learning Mentor
Mrs Crowe - Head of SEND
Ms Taylor - Inclusion Manager

Larks and Owls Club

Mr Kingham
Mrs Monk
Mrs Baker
Mrs Nanthakumaran
Mr Noakes
Mrs Graham
Mrs Price

Office Team

Mrs Bohea - PA to the Headteacher (not pictured)
Mrs Allen - Attendance Officer
Miss Carter - Office Administrator
Mrs Lloyd - Personnel Officer
Mrs Hubbard - Housekeeper

Mrs Tyler - School Business Manager
Miss Ditzel - Finance Assistant
Mrs Charnock - Admin Support/School Grounds

Support Staff

    Ms Shepley              Mrs Cross             Miss Johnson

 Miss Hedges           Mrs Crisp                Miss Scaife         

  Miss Fragnito            Mrs Taylor             Mrs Cowie 

    Mrs McGavin          Mrs Fyson               Mrs Tabib

        Mr Noakes            Mrs Tovey           Mrs Graham

       Ms Briggs              Mr Kingham         Mrs Gilbert 

       Mrs Price             Mrs Lawrence      Mrs Woodman

      Mrs Monk             Mrs Richards          Mrs Gray
                                        Mrs Cox              

Nursery Team

            Mel                     Debbie               Kavitha                      Kate

Our Site Team

Mr Steve Hull (Site Manager)
Mr Andy Keenan (Assistant Site Manager)

Our Midday Team

       Mrs Graham       Mrs Pinnock                 Mrs Baker 
  (MDA Supervisor)       

      Mrs Tabib                Mrs Perryer             Mrs Last                       

       Mrs Jones               Miss Godfrey          Mrs Gorman

     Miss Levinsky            Mrs Joyce             Mrs Basco

     Mrs Moores                Mrs Phillips